Welcome to My World

That's me!This is a very significant post because it can be considered as a landmark stepping stone for me into the culinary world. All these while, I’ve dreaded treading into the murky waters yet at the same time very much excited and enthusiastic about the experiences and knowledge I will get from this huge commitment I’m burdening myself with. I have a pretty good idea what I’m getting myself into and I am absolutely petrified at failing to achieve my goals.

Right now, I have very minimum support and I feel as if I will be taking this very tough personal journey alone. But I know that I can count on a few people to always be there to cheer me on as I move onwards to realise my dreams.

So, sit back and enjoy the ride.  Those that know me will know that this will be one hell of a journey.

~ by limmyfox on April 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
